The Snowman


The Snowman (2013)

Suite for Symphonic Orchestra (9:30 min.)


Premiered by:

Orquestra de l’Amistad de Quart de Poblet (Valencia, Spain)

Isidro Coll Ballesteros, conductor

Quart de Poblet – December 2013



2 Flutes (2nd doubles Piccolo), 2 Oboes, 2 Bb Clarinets, 2 Bassoons

4 Horns, 3 Trumpets, 3 Trombones, Tuba

4 Percussionists, Harp, Piano/Celesta

Violines I, Violines II, Violas, Violoncellos, Double Basses



Buy the Score and Parts from Canyamel Music


Snowman score example


Listen to an excerpt of the piece:

back to Composer