Four Elements

Amparo has recorded french horn on Natalie Raedler’s Album “Four Elements”:

 

Four Elements

Credits:

Recorded in Boston, USA and Barcelona, Spain, in December ’12 by Javier G.F. Escudero, Albert Clemente and Carles Delgado.
Mixed in L.A. , USA, by Guillermo Marín.
Mastered in Barcelona, Spain by Fran Paredes.
Nathalie Raedler: Vocals, arrangements, production and songwriting
Carles Delgado: Acoustic guitar, string arrangement, varied noise and production, www.carlesdelgado.com
Víctor Álvarez Carracedo: Drums, www.victoracarracedo.com/victor
Xabi Oro: Electric guitar, soundcloud.com/xabioro
Pol Barbé: Bass,
Riley Boone: Piano,
Amparo Edo Biol: French Horn,www.amparoedo.com
Marta Roma: Cello, www.martaroma.com
Carlos Montfort: Violin, www.carlosmontfort.com
Javier G.F. Escudero, www.javierescudero.com
Guillermo Marín, www.guillermomarin.net
Fran Paredes,www.franparedes.com

More information here